Search
Browse Categories
Products

12V STD H/C THERMOSTAT  for Coleman-Mach

Thermostat, Analog, Standard Coleman (12v 6-wire) 7330G3351 Heat/Cool

Analog Heat/Cool thermostat 7330G3351 for Coleman-Mach systems plus wiring diagram (or pintout) for normal application

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(68 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
good deal
LaSheqa (New Orleans) 12/29/2015 3:15 PM
I got this thermstat in today and it works fine. My old one was so old it turned brown so I couldn't keep the old plastic ring on the wall but this one wired up just like the fella on the phone said it would. it got here in 2 days after I ordered it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
works
B. Louis (Routledge) 10/28/2015 2:45 PM
Ordered this thermostat after talking to the guy on the phone . Replaced the old one fine but don't fit the old bezel. Works great, runs the ac and the furnace.
ratingratingratingratingrating
No Base plate
Tech (admin) 4/1/2015 5:28 PM
If you have an old Coleman 6-wire thermostat you may have one that has a base plate (or a 'bezel' ) around it. That particular style hasn't been made in quite a long time. It's beyond even 'legacy support' stage. You take the old bezel off the wall... take the faceplate off the new thermostat... After you've hooked up the wires on the new t'stat... You fasten the new thermostat directly to the wall with no bezel. There are two places inside the new stat to put screws, with enough adjustment room so that if you didn't get it exactly straight on the wall you can still adjust it and then tighten the screws to the wall so it won't move and it ends up neat and straight like it should be.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Click on the pic for the wiring diagram
Barry Hart (Atlanta) 3/9/2015 4:09 PM
super easy thermostat to install don't know why they don't tell you all you gotta do is click on the pciture to get the wiring diagrm
ratingratingratingratingrating
works could be cheaper
sheila watson (phoenix) 2/26/2015 9:39 AM
I found this thermostat in allot of places but everytime I tried to order it there was either a bunch of other charges or they acted like they didn't care. I called these guys to make sure I got the right one and they actually took the time to figure out what was the right thermostat for my unit I just wish they could ship it free
ratingratingratingratingrating
OK
Sophia Thomas (San Bernadino) 1/6/2015 11:41 AM
These guys are pretty homespun and easy to deal with. Just got my thermostat in the mail and it's exactly what they said... a straight on analog unit I can use. I'm using the heat switch to run my furnace fine.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy to work with
Buddy (phoenix) 12/31/2014 10:22 AM
I looked online at a lot of folks selling this same thermostat before buying it. Nobody wanted to take much time to talk to me about about it they just wanted to sell stuff. Except these guys, they didn't mind making sure I knew how to hook it up. I think I could use this thermostat for allot of different stuff.
ratingratingratingratingrating
lots of help
Clive J (WA) 5/1/2014 9:00 AM
I called these guys to find out how to replace my old thermostat. They got a holt of COleman and looked up the thermostat for me and it was this one, it plugged in directly and works perfectly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
It works
Buddy Katie (CA) 7/3/2013 4:51 PM
I saw one of those articles about using a Honeywell thermostat and read it, then I tried it. I can tell you it's a lot easier just to use the right thermostat. The wires colors match up, and you don't have to reinvent things and figure everything out just to hook it up and make it do what the regular thermostat would do anyway.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hooks up to anything easy
Thom (Nashville) 10/24/2012 3:43 PM
These guys are super. SO is there service. Saw the wiring diagram here a long time ago now everybody's got it called these guys anyway. Very straightforward and honest and helpful. If you want a simple thermostat that hooks up easy and is just straightforward this is the place to go.
ratingratingratingratingrating
It works
Bob (Cleveland, OH) 5/22/2012 3:00 PM
it's a simple 6-wire thermostat and it works fine. All the electronic stuff in the world looks cool but half the time doesn't do what you want without a bunch of fiddling. This works just about anyplace you'd want to install it. And it didn't come from a box store.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Products
Search Shopping Lists
Search Shopping Lists